OUTSIDE ORGANISATIONS - ALLOCATION OF SEATS TO GROUPS

ORGANISATION	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	MERTON PARK IND	LIB DEM
Compact Working Group (2)	Cllr Edith Macauley	Cllr Gilli Lewis-		
		Lavender		
Greater London Enterprise (1)	Cllr Stephen Alambritis			
Local Government Association (4)	Cllr Stephen Alambritis	Cllr Oonagh Moulton	Cllr Southgate	
	Cllr Martin Whelton			
LGA – Urban Commission (2)	Cllr Russell Makin	Cllr John Bowcott		
LGIU – Local Government Information Unit	Cllr Katy Neep			
(To be appointed by the Executive Leader				
of the Council)				
London Councils – Greater London	Cllr Mark Allison			
Employment forum (1)				
(D) be appointed by the Executive Leader (B) the Council)				
Bondon Councils Leaders' Committee (1)	Cllr Stephen Alambritis			
(To be appointed by the Executive Leader of the Council)	Sub: Cllr Mark Allison			
London Councils Transport and Environment Committee (1)	Cllr Nick Draper			
	Subs: Cllr Andrew Judge			
(To be appointed by the Executive Leader	Cllr Maxi Martin			
of the Council)	Cllr Martin Whelton			
London Councils Grants Committee (1)	Cllr Edith Macauley			
(To be appointed by the Executive Leader	Subs: Cllr Maxi Martin			
of the Council)	Cllr Caroline Cooper-			
	Marbiah			
	Cllr Nick Draper			
London Road Safety Council (2)	Cllr David Chung	Cllr Stephen Crowe		
(plus accident prevention officer)				

London Home and Water Safety Council (1)	Cllr Nick Draper			
(plus accident prevention officer)				
London Youth Games (1)	Cllr Fidelis Gadzama			
Circle Housing Merton Priory(4)	Cllr Laxmi Attawar Cllr Marsie Skeete	Diane Neil Mills	Krysia Williams	
Formerly Merton Priory Homes Board				
Merton and Sutton Joint Cemetery Board (5)	Cllr Stan Anderson Cllr Joan Henry Cllr Geraldine Stanford	Cllr David Williams Cllr Jill West		
Mitcham Common Conservators (4) ບຸ ຜູ	Cllr Ian Munn Cllr Martin Whelton Cllr Russell Makin	Maurice Groves		
North East Surrey Crematorium Board (3)	Cllr Philip Jones Cllr Geraldine Stanford	ТВС		
Pollards Hill Community Committee	Cllr Jeff Hanna Cllr Joan Henry Cllr Martin Whelton			
Safer Merton (2)	Cllr Jeff Hanna	Cllr David Simpson		